Hello, we’re happy to announce the results of our 2020 email elections. The general membership elected the following people as officers: President Tim Sbranti, Past President Steve Minniear, Vice President Claudia McCormick, Treasurer Georgean Vonheeder-Leopold, and Secretary Rita Szöllös. They will be in office until mid year 2021.

The general membership elected directors for a term of 2020 through 2022: Steve Jones, Dawn Benson, Jennifer McCort, Bill Branca, Marshall Kamena and Roger Lee. The following directors serve until 2021: Rich Guarienti, Bonnie Andreasen, Ron Satterthwaite and Donna Hansen.

Posted in

Leave a Comment

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.

DHPA Newsletter

Join our email newsletter for DHPA news, Facebook updates, and fun tidbits on Dublin's history.

Visit our news blog

DHPA Membership

Join & support DHPA. Options for Individuals, Families, Students, Seniors & Businesses.

Learn more

Sponsorship, Promote Your Business

Sponsor an article, promote your business and local history. Partner with the DHPA.

Learn more